I wish I was a WARHOL- Upcoming steph & gaia collection

ImageImage
I have finally moved towards screen printing my own fabric. I won’t go into too much detail about the story behind it..I’ll save that for the launch which will also coincide with my feature article in Luxury Home Design magazine. Art continues to make segues into my designs in so far as I don’t separate between the two disciplines. The use of the text ” I wish I was a WARHOL” references a quote by Ian Curtis-lead singer of Joy Division-but more on that in the unfurling story to come.

But for now a small preview of my fabric design and other custom made home wares by steph & gaia. As with all our products they are hand printed and hand made in Sydney.

& Thank you to Model Bianca Jade Levy.

Steph xx

Image

 

 

 

1 thought on “I wish I was a WARHOL- Upcoming steph & gaia collection

  1. Stephanie, I really love the Warhol fabric, especially the black and white print.
    Your work is fantastic!!

    Geoff

Leave a comment