steph & gaia feature in My Space Sunday Style Magazine

Not long ago I was approached by Cleo Glyde, editor of My Space Magazine to re run a Vogue Living feature on my partner Adam Laerkesen and myself. This newly pressed magazine had in its sights interiors that went beyond a cookie cutter definition. Cleo recounted how she’d approached Vogue Living to suggest a home and couple they’d worked with. I was flattered I’ll admit that, however, something akin to panic set in as I imagined all that would be involved for yet another photo shoot. Relief was quick as it was the interview over telephone calls and emails that was made current with a selection of Vogue Living pics re pressed.
Thank you Cleo Glyde
And look out for an upcoming feature in My Space Magazine on a wonderful friend and sculptor, Aly Aitken.

 steph & gaia My Space feature Sunday Style Magazine

steph & gaia My Space feature
Sunday Style Magazine

1 thought on “steph & gaia feature in My Space Sunday Style Magazine

  1. How sensational Steph, a feature in My Space Magazine. Your work is sooo good, you truly deserve all the acclamation’s that you receive.
    Well done!

Leave a comment